TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for the week of February 1st – February 5th

| January 30, 2010

Home is Where the Wine Is Monday, February 1st: She Just Walks Around With It Tuesday, February 2nd: Jenn’s Bookshelf Wednesday, Feb. 3rd:  She Just Walks Around With It – author interview Wednesday, February 3rd: One Person’s Journey Through a World of Books Thursday, February 4th: Diary of an Eccentric . Government Girl Monday, February […]

Ernie Ward, author of Chow Hounds, on tour April 2010

| January 27, 2010

About Chow Hounds: Why Our Dogs are Getting Fatter – A Vet’s Plan to Save Their Lives Dogs are man’s best friend. But unfortunately, our modern lifestyle is the worst thing for their well being. In fact, almost half of the 75 million dogs in North America are overweight or obese. As a practicing vet […]

Zoe Fishman, author of Balancing Acts, on tour March/April 2010

| January 26, 2010

About Balancing Acts • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: Harper Paperbacks (March 16, 2010) Zoe Fishman’s Balancing Acts, a charming and poignant story of four former college friends helping each other balance their dreams through the power of yoga and friendship, is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, […]

Donna Corwin, author of Give Me, Get Me, Buy Me on tour March 2010

| January 25, 2010

About Give Me, Get Me, Buy Me: Preventing (or Reversing) Entitlement in Your Child’s Attitude Stop Entitlement Issues in Their Tracks and Take Back Your Parental Power Who’s In Charge? Parents have become afraid to say ‘no’ to their children’s demanding behavior. In Give Me, Get Me, Buy Me, Donna Corwin helps parents take back […]

TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for the week of January 25th – 29th

| January 24, 2010

The Believers by Zoë Heller Tuesday, January 26, 2010: Raging Bibliomania Wednesday, January 27, 2010: Steph and Tony Investigate! Thursday, January 28, 2010: Life in the Thumb . Tainted by Brooke Morgan Tuesday, January 26th: Café of Dreams Thursday, January 28th: Clever Girl Goes Blog . . The Body Scoop for Girls by Dr. Jennifer […]