Tiffany Reisz, author of THE LUCKY ONES, on tour January/February/March 2018

| November 15, 2017

We are so excited to announce a 2-part tour for the release of The Lucky Ones! Follow along the excerpt tour beginning in mid January, with long excerpts in consecutive order at each tour stop, followed by a review tour beginning on 02/12, release week! About The Lucky Ones Print Length: 368 pages Publisher: MIRA (February 13, 2018) […]

C. J. Tudor, author of THE CHALK MAN, on tour January 2018

| November 2, 2017

About The Chalk Man Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: Crown (January 9, 2018) The must-read thriller of 2018, this riveting and relentlessly compelling psychological suspense debut weaves a mystery about a childhood game gone dangerously awry that will keep readers guessing right up to the shocking ending In 1986, Eddie and his friends are just kids on the […]

Nicole Baart, author of LITTLE BROKEN THINGS, on tour November/December 2017

| September 27, 2017

About Little Broken Things Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Atria Books (November 21, 2017) “If you liked Big Little Lies, you’ll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart.” —Southern Living An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart […]

B.J. Daniels, author of COWBOY’S LEGACY, on tour December 2017

| September 22, 2017

About Cowboy’s Legacy Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: HQN Books (November 28, 2017) Nothing will stop a Cahill cowboy from protecting what’s his After a rocky marriage and even rockier divorce, Sheriff Flint Cahill finally has something good in his life again. Maggie Thompson’s down-to-earth charm and beautiful smile hooked him from the start. When she […]

Kevin Bannister, author of THE LONG WAY HOME, on tour August/September

| July 14, 2017

About The Long Way Home Publisher: Fireship Press (September 15, 2016) Set in the turbulent times of the War of Independence, ‘The Long Way Home’ follows the lives of Thomas Peters and Murphy Steele who are friends, former slaves, fellows-in-arms and leaders of the Black Brigade. Their real-life story is an epic adventure tale as […]