Lydia Kang, author of A Beautiful Poison, on tour August 2017

| May 22, 2017

About A Beautiful Poison Paperback: 350 pages Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (August 1, 2017) Just beyond the Gilded Age, in the mist-covered streets of New York, the deadly Spanish influenza ripples through the city. But with so many victims in her close circle, young socialite Allene questions if the flu is really to blame. All […]

Seth Margolis, author of PRESIDENTS’ DAY, on tour August 2017

| May 20, 2017

About Presidents’ Day Paperback: 360 pages Publisher: Diversion Publishing (February 7, 2017) For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah. In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each […]

Claire Booth, author of ANOTHER MAN’S GROUND, on tour July/August 2017

| May 17, 2017

About Another Man’s Ground Hardcover: 320 pages Publisher: Minotaur Books (July 11, 2017) “This contemporary take on a locked-room puzzle is chilling, compelling and completely entertaining, and Claire Booth is a wonderful new voice in crime fiction.”–Hank Phillippi Ryan on The Branson Beauty It starts out as an interesting little theft case. Branson, Missouri’s new […]

Susan Spann, author of BETRAYAL AT IGA, on tour July 2017

| May 10, 2017

About Betrayal at Iga Series: A Shinobi Mystery Paperback: 250 pages Publisher: Seventh Street Books (July 11, 2017) Autumn, 1565: After fleeing Kyoto, master ninja Hiro Hattori and Portuguese Jesuit Father Mateo take refuge with Hiro’s ninja clan in the mountains of Iga province. But when an ambassador from the rival Koga clan is murdered […]

Spencer Quinn, author of THE RIGHT SIDE, on tour June/July 2017

| May 1, 2017

About The Right Side Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Atria Books (June 27, 2017) In this riveting new novel by the New York Times bestselling author of the Chet and Bernie mystery series, a deeply damaged female soldier home from the war in Afghanistan becomes obsessed with finding a missing girl, gains an unlikely ally in […]