Nancy Mehl, author of DARK DECEPTION, on tour June 2017

| March 9, 2017

About Dark Deception Paperback: 320 pages Publisher: Bethany House Publishers (June 6, 2017) New Edge-of-Your-Seat Read from an Established Romantic Suspense Author Kate O’Brien has been leading a quiet life in small-town Shelter Cove, Arkansas, for the past four years when her past suddenly comes roaring back to life. Four years ago, she and her […]

Kristy Cambron, author of The Illusionist’s Apprentice, on tour April/May 2017

| February 15, 2017

About The Illusionist’s Apprentice Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (March 7, 2017) Prepare to be amazed by THE ILLUSIONIST’S APPRENTICE. Wren Lockhart, the talented magician at the heart of Kristy Cambron’s spellbinding tale of Jazz Age Boston, is the fierce, brilliant, guarded headliner you’ve been waiting for. This novel will have your pulse pounding […]

Lisa Jewell, author of I FOUND YOU, on tour April/May 2017

| February 6, 2017

About I Found You Hardcover: 352 pages Publisher: Atria Books (April 25, 2017) A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. In a […]

Brunonia Barry, author of THE FIFTH PETAL, on tour January/February 2017

| November 17, 2016

About The Fifth Petal Hardcover: 448 pages Publisher: Crown (January 24, 2017) “Do you think, inside, every one of us is a killer?” This is the question that haunts the people of Salem, Massachusetts, in Brunonia Barry’s spellbinding, masterful new thriller, THE FIFTH PETAL (January 24, 2017; Crown), a tale of otherworldly powers, ancient myths, […]

Ellie Alexander, author of FUDGE AND JURY, on tour January 2017

| October 28, 2016

  About Fudge and Jury Series: A Bakeshop Mystery (Book 5) Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages Publisher: St. Martin’s Paperbacks (January 3, 2017) Welcome to Torte–a friendly, small-town family bakery where the pastries are delicious…and, now, suspicious. It’s almost spring in Ashland, Oregon, and the town is preparing for the Shakespeare and the annual Chocolate […]