Susan Mallery, author of WHEN WE FOUND HOME, on tour June/July 2018

| April 19, 2018

We are so excited to announce a 3-part tour for the release of When We Found Home by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery! Follow along the excerpt tour beginning in mid June, with long excerpts in consecutive order at each tour stop, followed by an Instagram tour and review tour ! About When We […]

Debbie Mason, author of SANDPIPER SHORE, on tour June 25th – July 1st

| April 13, 2018

Please join us for an Instagram tour for Sandpiper Shore! About Sandpiper Shore Series: Harmony Harbor (Book 6) Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: Forever (June 26, 2018) “Heartfelt and delightful!” – RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author Wedding Planner Rule #1: Never, ever fall for the groom There’s nothing Jenna Bell loves more than a happily-ever-after. That’s why being a […]

Sarah Pekkanen, author of THE EVER AFTER, on tour June 4th – 10th

| April 5, 2018

Please join us for an Instagram tour for THE EVER AFTER! About The Ever After Paperback: 272 pages Publisher: Washington Square Press (June 5, 2018) In this intricate and enthralling domestic drama, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and The Affair, the internationally bestselling author of the “gossipy page-turner” (Glamour) The Perfect Neighbors goes deep into a marriage in crisis, peeling […]

Hannah McKinnon, author of SAILING LESSONS, on tour June 4th – 10th

| April 3, 2018

Join us for an Instagram tour for Sailing Lessons! About Sailing Lessons Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books (June 5, 2018) On the shores of Cape Cod, the Bailey sisters reunite with their long-lost father for a summer of hope and forgiveness in this heartfelt novel from the author of the “sharp and evocative” (Kirkus Reviews) Mystic […]

Davis Bunn, author of FIREFLY COVE, on tour June 4th – 10th

| March 28, 2018

Join us for an Instagram tour for Firefly Cove! About Firefly Cove Series: Miramar Bay (Book 2) Paperback: 304 pages Publisher: Kensington; Reprint edition (May 29, 2018) A Delilah Book Club Selection From the internationally bestselling author of Miramar Bay comes a deeply emotional novel that explores the challenges of living, the joys of loving, and the bittersweet act of […]