David Handler, author of The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes, on tour August 2017

| August 14, 2017

About The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes • Paperback: 288 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (August 15, 2017) HARLAN COBEN calls it “One of my all-time favorite series! …David Handler is so good at writing one smart, funny page-turner after another that he makes it look easy.” Fans of JANET EVANOVICH and CARL HIAASEN, get ready. If you haven’t yet […]

Santa Montefiore, author of The Daughters of Ireland, on tour August 2017

| August 14, 2017

About The Daughters of Ireland • Paperback: 576 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (August 15, 2017) Ireland. 1925. The war is over. But life will never be the same… “Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart,” says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgettable story of love, loss, and life, perfect for fans of DOWNTON […]

Nina Willner, author of Forty Autumns, on tour August/September 2017

| August 14, 2017

About Forty Autumns • Paperback: 416 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reprint edition (August 15, 2017) In this illuminating and deeply moving memoir, a former American military intelligence officer goes beyond traditional Cold War espionage tales to tell the true story of her family—of five women separated by the Iron Curtain for more than forty years, […]

John Burley, author of The Quiet Child, on tour August 2017

| August 8, 2017

About The Quiet Child • Paperback: 304 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (August 8, 2017) From the award-winning author of The Absence of Mercy, comes a gripping and darkly psychological novel about family, suspicion, and the price we are willing to pay to protect those we love the most. It’s the summer of 1954, and the residents […]

Kristopher Dukes, author of The Sworn Virgin, on tour August 2017

| August 8, 2017

About The Sworn Virgin • Paperback: 352 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (August 8, 2017) Dukes’s gripping historical novel tells the tale of a desperate Albanian woman who will do whatever it takes to keep her independence and seize control of her future…even if it means swearing to remain a virgin for her entire life. When […]