Lee Daniel Kravetz, author of Strange Contagion, on tour June/July 2017

| June 25, 2017

About Strange Contagion • Hardcover: 288 pages • Publisher: Harper Wave (June 27, 2017) Picking up where The Tipping Point leaves off, respected journalist Lee Daniel Kravetz’s Strange Contagion is a provocative look at both the science and lived experience of social contagion. In 2009, tragedy struck the town of Palo Alto: A student from […]

Joshua Levine, author of Dunkirk, on tour June/July 2017

| June 25, 2017

About Dunkirk • Paperback: 368 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (June 27, 2017) THE EPIC TRUE STORY OF DUNKIRK—NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE, WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY CHRISTOPHER NOLAN, AND STARRING KENNETH BRANAGH, TOM HARDY, AND MARK RYLANCE The Battle of Dunkirk, in May/June 1940, is remembered as a stunning defeat, yet a major […]

Sally Cabot Gunning, author of Monticello, on tour June/July 2017

| June 25, 2017

About Monticello • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reprint edition (June 27, 2017) From the critically acclaimed author of The Widow’s War comes a captivating work of literary historical fiction that explores the tenuous relationship between a brilliant and complex father and his devoted daughter—Thomas Jefferson and Martha Jefferson Randolph. After the […]

Jessica Grose, author of Soulmates, on tour June/July 2017

| June 22, 2017

About Soulmates • Paperback: 320 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reprint edition (June 13, 2017) “For anyone who has ever suspected something sinister lurking behind the craze of new-age spirituality, Jessica Grose has crafted just the tale for you. With the delicious bite of satire and the page-turning satisfaction of a thriller, Soulmates is […]

Jenny Colgan, author of The Café by the Sea, on tour June/July 2017

| June 21, 2017

About The Café by the Sea • Paperback: 416 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (June 27, 2017) The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up — and […]