Deborah Clearman, author of Concepción and the Baby Brokers, on tour April 2017

| April 23, 2017

About Concepción and the Baby Brokers • Paperback: 236 pages • Publisher: Rain Mountain Press; First edition (March 15, 2017) In nine thematically linked stories set largely in Guatemala, Concepción and the Baby Brokers brings to life characters struggling with universal emotions and dilemmas in a place unfamiliar to most Americans. From the close-knit community of Todos […]

Maureen Chiquet, author of Beyond the Label, on tour April 2017

| April 17, 2017

About Beyond the Label • Hardcover: 288 pages • Publisher: HarperBusiness (April 18, 2017) The former global CEO of Chanel charts her unlikely path from literature major to global chief executive, guiding readers to move beyond the confines of staid expectations and discover their own true paths, strengths, and leadership values. Driven. Shy. Leader. Wife. […]

Amita Trasi, author of The Color of Our Sky, on tour April 2017

| April 17, 2017

About The Color of Our Sky • Paperback: 416 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (April 18, 2017) In the spirit of Khaled Hosseini, Nadia Hashimi and Shilpi Somaya Gowda comes this powerful debut from a talented new voice—a sweeping, emotional journey of two childhood friends in Mumbai, India, whose lives converge only to change […]

Sarah Robb O’Hagan, author of Extreme You, on tour April 2017

| April 9, 2017

About Extreme You • Hardcover: 320 pages • Publisher: HarperBusiness (April 4, 2017) “Every once in a while, you need someone standing by your shoulder, inspiring you, cheering you on, pushing you to go further. Sarah might be just the coach you’re looking for.”—Seth Godin, author of Linchpin As a child, Sarah Robb O’Hagan dreamed […]

Paullina Simons, author of Red Leaves, on tour April 2017

| April 9, 2017

About Red Leaves • Paperback: 448 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reissue edition (April 11, 2017) In the tradition of Ira Levin’s A Kiss Before Dying and Donna Tartt’s The Secret History comes a suspenseful thriller from the international bestselling author of The Bronze Horseman—an utterly captivating story about four Ivy League students whose […]