Paullina Simons, author of Red Leaves, on tour April 2017

| April 9, 2017

About Red Leaves • Paperback: 448 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reissue edition (April 11, 2017) In the tradition of Ira Levin’s A Kiss Before Dying and Donna Tartt’s The Secret History comes a suspenseful thriller from the international bestselling author of The Bronze Horseman—an utterly captivating story about four Ivy League students whose […]

Lori Rader-Day, author of The Day I Died, on tour April 2017

| April 9, 2017

About The Day I Died • Paperback: 432 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (April 11, 2017) From the award-winning author of Little Pretty Things comes this gripping, unforgettable tale of a mother’s desperate search for a lost boy. Anna Winger can know people better than they know themselves with only a glance—at their handwriting. […]

Greg Iles, author of Mississippi Blood, on tour March/April 2017

| March 20, 2017

Join us for this thrilling conclusion to a readalong of the suspenseful trilogy, Natchez Burning. About Mississippi Blood • Hardcover: 704 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (March 21, 2017) #1 New York Times Bestselling Author The endgame is at hand for Penn Cage, his family, and the enemies bent on destroying them in this revelatory […]

Darcey Bell, author of A Simple Favor, on tour March/April 2017

| March 20, 2017

About A Simple Favor • Hardcover: 304 pages • Publisher: Harper (March 21, 2017) “Riveting and brilliantly structured, A Simple Favor is an edge-of-your seat domestic thriller about a missing wife and mother that relies on a rotating cast of unreliable narrators to ingeniously examine the cost of competitive mom-friends, the toll of ordinary marital […]

Nancy Mehl, author of DARK DECEPTION, on tour June 2017

| March 9, 2017

About Dark Deception Paperback: 320 pages Publisher: Bethany House Publishers (June 6, 2017) New Edge-of-Your-Seat Read from an Established Romantic Suspense Author Kate O’Brien has been leading a quiet life in small-town Shelter Cove, Arkansas, for the past four years when her past suddenly comes roaring back to life. Four years ago, she and her […]