John Burley, author of The Quiet Child, on tour August 2017

| August 8, 2017

About The Quiet Child • Paperback: 304 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (August 8, 2017) From the award-winning author of The Absence of Mercy, comes a gripping and darkly psychological novel about family, suspicion, and the price we are willing to pay to protect those we love the most. It’s the summer of 1954, and the residents […]

Sheena Kamal, author of The Lost Ones, on tour July/August 2017

| July 21, 2017

About The Lost Ones • Hardcover: 352 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (July 25, 2017) Recommended for summer reading by TIME magazine “A brave, unflinching heroine and brave, unflinching writing add up to an extraordinary debut–highly recommended.”–Lee Child A dark, compulsively readable psychological suspense debut, the first in a new series featuring the brilliant, fearless, chaotic, and […]

Nicci French, author of Dark Saturday, on tour July 2017

| July 10, 2017

About Dark Saturday • Paperback: 400 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (July 11, 2017) LOUISE PENNY says Nicci French’s books are “fabulous.” JOSEPH FINDER says they’re “in the rich vein of Kate Atkinson.” And TAMI HOAG calls them “truly unique.” Enter the world of NICCI FRENCH with Dark Saturday, an electrifying, sophisticated psychological thriller about past crimes and […]

Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister’s Bones, on tour July 2017

| July 10, 2017

About My Sister’s Bones • Paperback: 416 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (July 11, 2017) “Rivals The Girl on the Train as a compulsive read (and beats it for style). — Observer (UK) In the vein of Fiona Barton’s The Widow and Renée Knight’s Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns […]

Erika Mitchell, author of Take the Bai Road, on tour July 2017

| July 3, 2017

About Take the Bai Road After the events of Bai Tide, CIA case officer Bai Hsu is safely tucked away at Headquarters in Langley, Virginia. Bored and frustrated, he’s starting to doubt he’ll ever return to the field until he’s given a difficult new assignment: Track and investigate the mysterious Ghost Cartel, who may or […]