Victoria Alexander, author of THE LADY TRAVELERS GUIDE TO SCOUNDRELS & OTHER GENTLEMEN, on tour May/June 2017

| March 7, 2017

About The Lady Travelers Guide to Scoundrels & Other Gentlemen Series: Lady Travelers Guide Mass Market Paperback: 544 pages Publisher: HQN Books (May 23, 2017) Embark on the breathtaking romantic adventures of The Lady Travelers Society in the brand-new series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Alexander  Really, it’s too much to expect […]

February – March 2017 Month of Maisie Readalong for Jacqueline Winspear’s Maisie Dobbs series

| February 16, 2017

To celebrate the release of Jacqueline Winspear’s 13th novel in the Maisie Dobbs series, In This Grave Hour, we’re hosting a series blog tour during the months of February and March. About Maisie Dobbs Maisie Dobbs, Psychologist and Investigator, began her working life at the age of thirteen as a servant in a Belgravia mansion, […]

Kristy Cambron, author of The Illusionist’s Apprentice, on tour April/May 2017

| February 15, 2017

About The Illusionist’s Apprentice Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (March 7, 2017) Prepare to be amazed by THE ILLUSIONIST’S APPRENTICE. Wren Lockhart, the talented magician at the heart of Kristy Cambron’s spellbinding tale of Jazz Age Boston, is the fierce, brilliant, guarded headliner you’ve been waiting for. This novel will have your pulse pounding […]

Julia London, author of HARD-HEARTED HIGHLANDER, on tour April/May

| February 14, 2017

About Hard-Hearted Highlander Series: The Highland Grooms (Book 3) Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: HQN Books (April 25, 2017) An indomitable governess…a brooding Highlander…a forbidden affair…  An ill-fated elopement cost English-born governess Bernadette Holly her reputation, her unsuitable lover and any chance of a future match. She has nothing left to fear—not even the […]

Meredith Jaeger, author of The Dressmaker’s Dowry, on tour February 2017

| February 6, 2017

About The Dressmaker’s Dowry • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (February 7, 2017) For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty streets in 1876, and the other, a young […]