February – March 2017 Month of Maisie Readalong for Jacqueline Winspear’s Maisie Dobbs series

| February 16, 2017

To celebrate the release of Jacqueline Winspear’s 13th novel in the Maisie Dobbs series, In This Grave Hour, we’re hosting a series blog tour during the months of February and March. About Maisie Dobbs Maisie Dobbs, Psychologist and Investigator, began her working life at the age of thirteen as a servant in a Belgravia mansion, […]

Kristy Cambron, author of The Illusionist’s Apprentice, on tour April/May 2017

| February 15, 2017

About The Illusionist’s Apprentice Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (March 7, 2017) Prepare to be amazed by THE ILLUSIONIST’S APPRENTICE. Wren Lockhart, the talented magician at the heart of Kristy Cambron’s spellbinding tale of Jazz Age Boston, is the fierce, brilliant, guarded headliner you’ve been waiting for. This novel will have your pulse pounding […]

Julia London, author of HARD-HEARTED HIGHLANDER, on tour April/May

| February 14, 2017

About Hard-Hearted Highlander Series: The Highland Grooms (Book 3) Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: HQN Books (April 25, 2017) An indomitable governess…a brooding Highlander…a forbidden affair…  An ill-fated elopement cost English-born governess Bernadette Holly her reputation, her unsuitable lover and any chance of a future match. She has nothing left to fear—not even the […]

Meredith Jaeger, author of The Dressmaker’s Dowry, on tour February 2017

| February 6, 2017

About The Dressmaker’s Dowry • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (February 7, 2017) For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty streets in 1876, and the other, a young […]

Beatriz Williams, author of A Certain Age, on tour January/February 2017

| January 16, 2017

About A Certain Age • Paperback: 352 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reprint edition (January 3, 2017) The bestselling author of A Hundred Summers brings the Roaring Twenties brilliantly to life in this enchanting and compulsively readable tale of intrigue, romance, and scandal in New York Society, brimming with lush atmosphere, striking characters, and […]