Jamey Bradbury, author of The Wild Inside, on tour March/April 2018

| March 19, 2018

About The Wild Inside • Hardcover: 304 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (March 20, 2018) “The Wild Inside is an unusual love story and a creepy horror novel — think of the Brontë sisters and Stephen King.” —John Irving A promising talent makes her electrifying debut with this unforgettable novel, set in the Alaskan wilderness, that is a […]

Kate Rorick, author of The Baby Plan, on tour March/April 2018

| March 19, 2018

About The Baby Plan • Paperback: 432 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (March 20, 2018) “Smart and funny, The Baby Plan is irresistible! A winner.” -Susan Mallery, #1 New York Times bestselling author In The Lizzie Bennet Diaries creator Kate Rorick’s first adult fiction novel, we enter the wild, bewildering world of modern pregnancies. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll shake […]

Ana Madeiros, author of Savage Bonds, on tour March/April 2018

| March 12, 2018

About Savage Bonds • Paperback: 242 pages • Publisher: Diversion Books (December 12, 2017) In the second searing thriller in the trilogy that has “everything you could possibly want and more” (San Francisco Book Review on The Raven Room), aspiring journalist Meredith Dalton is caught between murder, love, and the big city’s most adventurous sex club.  Journalism student Meredith […]

Elizabeth Willard Thames, author of Meet the Frugalwoods, on tour March 2018

| March 5, 2018

About Meet the Frugalwoods • Hardcover: 256 pages • Publisher: HarperBusiness (March 6, 2018) The deeply personal story of how award-winning personal finance blogger Elizabeth Willard Thames abandoned a successful career in the city and embraced frugality to create a more meaningful, purpose-driven life, and retire to a homestead in the Vermont woods at age thirty-two with […]

Marisa de los Santos, author of I’ll Be Your Blue Sky, on tour March 2018

| March 5, 2018

About I’ll Be Your Blue Sky • Hardcover: 320 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (March 6, 2018) The New York Times bestselling author revisits the characters from her beloved novels Love Walked In and Belong to Me in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secrets, sacrifice, courage, and true love for fans of Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand, and Nancy Thayer. On […]