Seth Margolis, author of PRESIDENTS’ DAY, on tour August 2017

| May 20, 2017

About Presidents’ Day Paperback: 360 pages Publisher: Diversion Publishing (February 7, 2017) For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah. In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each […]

Nichole Christoff, author of The Kill Shot, on tour March 2015

| December 2, 2014

About The Kill Shot: A Jamie Sinclair Novel On Sale: March 17, 2015 Pages: 282 Published by : Alibi In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse. Jamie Sinclair’s father has never asked her […]

Nick Pengelley, author of Ryder: American Treasure, on tour January/February 2015

| November 4, 2014

About Ryder: American Treasure On Sale: January 20, 2015 Pages: 240 Published by : Alibi Fast-paced, edgy, and action-packed, the perfect read for anyone who loves the novels of Steve Berry or James Rollins, Ryder: American Treasure marks the return of Ayesha Ryder, a woman digging into history’s most dangerous secrets—and hiding some of her own. During of […]