Joanna Hershon, author of A Dual Inheritance, on tour May 2013

| February 25, 2013

About A Dual Inheritance Hardcover: 496 pages Publisher: Ballantine Books (May 7, 2013) For readers of Rules of Civility and The Marriage Plot, Joanna Hershon’s A Dual Inheritance is an engrossing novel of passion, friendship, betrayal, and class—and their reverberations across generations. Autumn 1962: Ed Cantowitz and Hugh Shipley meet in their final year at Harvard. Ed is far removed from […]