Margo Catts, author of AMONG THE LESSER GODS, on tour June 2017

| April 5, 2017

About Among the Lesser Gods Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to tell them apart.” Elena Alvarez is living a cursed […]

Leigh Himes, author of THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY, on tour June 2017

| March 31, 2017

About The One That Got Away Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: Hachette Books; Reprint edition (June 13, 2017) In this irresistible debut novel, a freak accident allows a wife and mother to explore the alluring road not taken. Meet Abbey Lahey . . . Overworked mom. Underappreciated publicist. Frazzled wife of an out-of-work landscaper. A woman […]

TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for April 1st – 7th

| March 31, 2017

All the News I Need by Joan Frank Saturday, April 1st: Readaholic Zone . . . . The Hideaway by Lauren K. Denton Sunday, April 2nd: Writer Unboxed – author guest post . . . . Every Wild Heart by Meg Donohue Monday, April 3rd: A Chick Who Reads Tuesday, April 4th: Books and Bindings […]

TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for March 27th – March 31st

| March 26, 2017

Renegade’s Pride by B. J. Daniels Monday, March 27th: A Chick Who Reads Tuesday, March 28th: The Romance Dish – excerpt Wednesday, March 29th: The Sassy Bookster Wednesday, March 29th: Becca the Bibliophile Thursday, March 30th: Run Wright Friday, March 31st: A. Holland Reads – excerpt A Simple Favor by Darcey Bell Monday, March 27th: […]

E.V. Legters, author of Vanishing Point, on tour May 2017

| March 23, 2017

About Vanishing Point • Paperback • Publisher: Lethe Press (May 27, 2017) “Nothing’s changed except Angela Dunnewald.” From the inside of her life and marriage, Angela discovers she’s gone quite mad. Her sense of self, of direction, has frayed and she finds herself lost and alone despite a calendar full of society events, charity meetings, […]