Tamera Alexander, author of TO WAGER HER HEART, on tour August/September 2017

| July 19, 2017

About To Wager Her Heart Collection: A Belle Meade Plantation Novel Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: Zondervan (August 8, 2017) . From #1 CBA Bestselling Author Tamera Alexander  Impeccable historical research woven with heart-gripping fiction! . With fates bound by a shared tragedy, a reformed gambler from the Colorado Territory and a Southern Belle bent on breaking free from […]

TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for July 17th – July 21st

| July 16, 2017

. Another Man’s Ground by Claire Booth Monday, July 17th: Jathan & Heather Monday, July 17th: Mockingbird Hill Cottage Tuesday, July 18th: Kahakai Kitchen Wednesday, July 19th: Mama Vicky Says Thursday, July 20th: Write Read Life . The Innkeeper’s Sister by Linda Goodnight Monday, July 17th: Book Reviews and More by Kathy – excerpt Tuesday, July […]

Kevin Bannister, author of THE LONG WAY HOME, on tour August/September

| July 14, 2017

About The Long Way Home Publisher: Fireship Press (September 15, 2016) Set in the turbulent times of the War of Independence, ‘The Long Way Home’ follows the lives of Thomas Peters and Murphy Steele who are friends, former slaves, fellows-in-arms and leaders of the Black Brigade. Their real-life story is an epic adventure tale as […]

Christopher Meades, author of HANNA WHO FELL FROM THE SKY, on tour September/October 2017

| July 14, 2017

About Hanna Who Fell from the Sky Hardcover: 352 pages Publisher: Park Row Books (September 26, 2017) From highly acclaimed, award-winning author Christopher Meades comes a magical, provocative tale of forbidden love and one girl’s struggle for liberation  Hanna has never been outside her secluded community of Clearhaven. She has never questioned why her father […]

Simone Kelly, author of Like a Fly on the Wall, on tour July 2017

| July 10, 2017

About Like a Fly on the Wall • Paperback: 448 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (July 11, 2017) From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty of surprises—perfect for fans of Eric Jerome Dickey and Carl Weber. Meet Jacques Berradi. Moroccan-born and Manhattan-raised, his genuine, sexy-smooth allure […]