Susan Mallery, author of WHEN WE FOUND HOME, on tour June/July 2018

| April 19, 2018

We are so excited to announce a 3-part tour for the release of When We Found Home by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery! Follow along the excerpt tour beginning in mid June, with long excerpts in consecutive order at each tour stop, followed by an Instagram tour and review tour ! About When We […]

Catherine West, author of WHERE HOPE BEGINS, on tour June/July 2018

| April 10, 2018

About Where Hope Begins Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (May 22, 2018) Sometimes we’re allowed to glimpse the beauty within the brokenness . . . Savannah Barrington has always found solace at her parents’ lake house in the Berkshires, and it’s the place that she runs to when her husband of over twenty years leaves her. […]

Sarah Pekkanen, author of THE EVER AFTER, on tour June 4th – 10th

| April 5, 2018

Please join us for an Instagram tour for THE EVER AFTER! About The Ever After Paperback: 272 pages Publisher: Washington Square Press (June 5, 2018) In this intricate and enthralling domestic drama, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and The Affair, the internationally bestselling author of the “gossipy page-turner” (Glamour) The Perfect Neighbors goes deep into a marriage in crisis, peeling […]

Maddie Dawson, author of MATCHMAKING FOR BEGINNERS, on tour May/June 2018

| March 28, 2018

Please join us for an Instagram tour followed by a review tour for Matchmaking for Beginners! About Matchmaking for Beginners Hardcover: 370 pages Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (June 1, 2018) Marnie MacGraw wants an ordinary life—a husband, kids, and a minivan in the suburbs. Now that she’s marrying the man of her dreams, she’s sure this is the life […]

Eliza Maxwell, author of THE WIDOW’S WATCHER, on tour May/June 2018

| March 22, 2018

Please join us for an Instagram tour followed by a review tour for  The Widow’s Watcher! About The Widow’s Watcher Paperback: 286 pages Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (May 29, 2018) From Eliza Maxwell, the bestselling author of The Unremembered Girl, comes a gripping novel about the mysteries that haunt us and the twists of fate that can unravel them… […]