Colleen Coble, author of THE VIEW FROM RAINSHADOW BAY, on tour February 2018

| December 4, 2017

About The View from Rainshadow Bay Series: A Lavender Tides Novel Paperback: 336 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (January 23, 2018) “Prepare to stay up all night with Colleen Coble. Coble’s beautiful, emotional prose coupled with her keen sense of pacing, escalating danger, and very real characters place her firmly at the top of the suspense genre. I could […]

Debra Webb, author of THE LONGEST SILENCE, on tour February/March 2018

| November 28, 2017

. We are so excited to announce a 2-part tour for The Longest Silence, a gripping thriller by USA Today bestselling author Debra Webb! Follow along the excerpt tour beginning in mid February, with long excerpts in consecutive order at each tour stop, followed by a review tour beginning March 5th, release week!   About The […]

Tiffany Reisz, author of THE LUCKY ONES, on tour January/February/March 2018

| November 15, 2017

We are so excited to announce a 2-part tour for the release of The Lucky Ones! Follow along the excerpt tour beginning in mid January, with long excerpts in consecutive order at each tour stop, followed by a review tour beginning on 02/12, release week! About The Lucky Ones Print Length: 368 pages Publisher: MIRA (February 13, 2018) […]

C. J. Tudor, author of THE CHALK MAN, on tour January 2018

| November 2, 2017

About The Chalk Man Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: Crown (January 9, 2018) The must-read thriller of 2018, this riveting and relentlessly compelling psychological suspense debut weaves a mystery about a childhood game gone dangerously awry that will keep readers guessing right up to the shocking ending In 1986, Eddie and his friends are just kids on the […]

Nicole Baart, author of LITTLE BROKEN THINGS, on tour November/December 2017

| September 27, 2017

About Little Broken Things Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Atria Books (November 21, 2017) “If you liked Big Little Lies, you’ll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart.” —Southern Living An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart […]