Lisa Jewell, author of THEN SHE WAS GONE, on tour April 2018

| January 11, 2018

Join us for an Instagram tour for Then She Was Gone About Then She Was Gone Hardcover: 368 pages Publisher: Atria Books (April 24, 2018) Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa […]

Lisa Jewell, author of I FOUND YOU, on tour April/May 2017

| February 6, 2017

About I Found You Hardcover: 352 pages Publisher: Atria Books (April 25, 2017) A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. In a […]

Lisa Jewell, author of THE GIRLS IN THE GARDEN, on tour August/September 2016

| July 13, 2016

About The Girls in the Garden Hardcover: 320 pages Publisher: Atria Books (June 7, 2016) One of People’s, Glamour’s, and Buzzfeed’s Best Reads of Summer “Jewell expertly builds suspense by piling up domestic misunderstandings and more plot twists than an SVU episode. It’s a page-turner for readers who like beach reads on the dark side.” —People Imagine that you […]