Jeaniene Frost, author of THE SWEETEST BURN, on tour July/August 2017

| May 26, 2017

About The Sweetest Burn Series: A Broken Destiny Novel (Book 2) Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: HQN Books (June 27, 2017) The breathtaking second novel in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Broken Destiny series finds Ivy and Adrian rekindling their alliance—and passion—as the struggle for the fate of the world begins… Conquering a supernatural […]

Susan Mallery, author of Secrets of the Tulip Sisters, on tour July/August 2017

| May 19, 2017

About Secrets of the Tulip Sisters: A Captivating Story about Sisters, Secrets, and Second Chances Hardcover: 416 pages Publisher: HQN Books (July 11, 2017) From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Daughters of the Bride comes the charming tale about the problem with secrets, the power of love and the unbreakable bond between […]

B. J. Daniels, author of HONOR BOUND, on tour September/October 2016

| August 3, 2016

About Honor Bound Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: HQN Books (October 18, 2016) Protecting her life will mean betraying her trust  Ainsley Hamilton has always been the responsible one of the family. As the oldest daughter of presidential candidate Buckmaster Hamilton, she’s also a potential target. For months she’s sensed someone following her. When an expedition […]

Delores Fossen, author of BLAME IT ON THE COWBOY, on tour September/October 2016

| August 3, 2016

About Blame it on the Cowboy Mass Market Paperback: 416 pages Publisher: HQN Books (September 27, 2016) Every cowboy has a wild side—all it takes is the right woman to unleash it…  All of Logan McCord’s carefully laid plans erupt the day he walks in on his would-be fiancée getting…well, not so carefully laid. Tonight, just once, […]

Kasey Michaels, author of A Scandalous Proposal, on tour April 2016

| January 12, 2016

About A Scandalous Proposal Series: The Little Season (Book 2) Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: HQN Books (March 29, 2016) The drama of London’s Little Season continues in this vibrant new series by USA TODAY bestselling author Kasey Michaels featuring three courageous war heroes surrendering at last to love…  Who would have thought a man could tire of being […]