Helen Warner, author of THE STORY OF OUR LIVES, on tour February 2018

| November 15, 2017

About The Story of Our Lives Paperback: 416 pages Publisher: Graydon House (February 6, 2018) They think nothing can tear their bond apart, until a long-buried secret threatens to destroy everything. Every year they have met up for a vacation, but their time away is much more than just a bit of fun. Over time, it has […]

Ashley Hay, author of A HUNDRED SMALL LESSONS, on tour November/December 2017

| September 26, 2017

About A Hundred Small Lessons Hardcover: 304 pages Publisher: Atria Books (November 28, 2017) From the author of the highly acclaimed The Railwayman’s Wife, called a “literary and literate gem” by Psychology Today, comes an emotionally resonant and profound new novel of two families, interconnected through the house that bears witness to their lives. When Elsie Gormley leaves the […]

Katherine Reay, author of THE AUSTEN ESCAPE, on tour November 2017

| September 15, 2017

About The Austen Escape Paperback: 320 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (November 7, 2017)   Love Jane Austen? Then you’ll adore The Austen Escape. Falling into the past will change their futures forever. Mary Davies finds safety in her ordered and productive life. Working as an engineer, she genuinely enjoys her job and her colleagues – particularly a […]

Margo Catts, author of AMONG THE LESSER GODS, on tour June 2017

| April 5, 2017

About Among the Lesser Gods Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to tell them apart.” Elena Alvarez is living a cursed […]

Colleen Oakley, author of CLOSE ENOUGH TO TOUCH, on tour April/May 2017

| March 4, 2017

About Close Enough to Touch Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Gallery Books (March 7, 2017) A March 2017 Indie Next Pick From the author of Before I Go comes an evocative, poignant, and heartrending exploration of the power and possibilities of the human heart, perfect for fans of the emotional novels of Jojo Moyes and Jodi […]