Amita Trasi, author of The Color of Our Sky, on tour April 2017

| April 17, 2017

About The Color of Our Sky • Paperback: 416 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (April 18, 2017) In the spirit of Khaled Hosseini, Nadia Hashimi and Shilpi Somaya Gowda comes this powerful debut from a talented new voice—a sweeping, emotional journey of two childhood friends in Mumbai, India, whose lives converge only to change […]

Margo Catts, author of AMONG THE LESSER GODS, on tour June 2017

| April 5, 2017

About Among the Lesser Gods Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to tell them apart.” Elena Alvarez is living a cursed […]

Ellen Herrick, author of The Forbidden Garden, on tour April 2017

| April 3, 2017

About The Forbidden Garden • Hardcover: 400 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (April 4, 2017) “Captivating […] Herrick weaves a rich tapestry of family lore, dark secrets, and love.” —Brunonia Barry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader and The Fifth Petal Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Jio, comes a […]

Kate Eberlen, author of Miss You, on tour March/April 2017

| April 2, 2017

About Miss You • Hardcover: 448 pages • Publisher: Harper (April 4, 2017) “If ever a couple was ‘meant to be,’ it’s Tess and Gus. This is such a witty, poignant, and uplifting story of two lives crisscrossing over the years, with near miss after near miss. . . . I couldn’t put it down.”—Sophie […]

Leigh Himes, author of THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY, on tour June 2017

| March 31, 2017

About The One That Got Away Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: Hachette Books; Reprint edition (June 13, 2017) In this irresistible debut novel, a freak accident allows a wife and mother to explore the alluring road not taken. Meet Abbey Lahey . . . Overworked mom. Underappreciated publicist. Frazzled wife of an out-of-work landscaper. A woman […]