Christine Lennon, author of The Drifter, on tour February/March 2017

| February 19, 2017

About The Drifter • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (February 14, 2017) Megan Abbott meets M.O. Walsh in Christine Lennon’s compelling debut novel about a group of friends on the cusp of graduating from college when their lives are irrevocably changed by a brutal act of violence. Present Day… For two decades, […]

Christina Baker Kline, author of A Piece of the World, on tour February/March 2017

| February 19, 2017

About A Piece of the World • Hardcover: 320 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (February 21, 2017) “Graceful, moving and powerful.” –Michael Chabon, New York Times bestselling author of Moonglow From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the smash bestseller Orphan Train, a stunning and atmospheric novel of friendship, passion, and art, inspired by […]

Anne Leigh Parrish, author of BY THE WAYSIDE, on tour April/May 2017

| February 13, 2017

About By the Wayside: Stories Paperback: 246 pages Publisher: Unsolicited Press (January 31, 2017) Marvelous. Honest. Generous. From the first story to the last, “By the Wayside” catches your attention and demands that you give into its every whirl. Each character unfolds with a precision that will have you wondering how Parrish managed to create […]

Kate Brandes, author of THE PROMISE OF PIERSON ORCHARD, on tour April/May 2017

| February 10, 2017

About The Promise of Pierson Orchard Paperback Publisher: Wyatt-MacKenzie Publishing (April 22, 2017) Long before fracking ever came to Minden, Pennsylvania, the fissures in the Pierson family were developing into major fault lines. Green Energy arrives, offering the rural community of Minden the dream of making more money from their land by leasing natural gas […]

Meredith Jaeger, author of The Dressmaker’s Dowry, on tour February 2017

| February 6, 2017

About The Dressmaker’s Dowry • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (February 7, 2017) For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty streets in 1876, and the other, a young […]