Summer Heacock, author of THE AWKWARD PATH TO GETTING LUCKY, on tour July/August 2017

| June 27, 2017

About The Awkward Path to Getting Lucky Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: MIRA (July 25, 2017) In thirty-four days, it will have been exactly two years to the day since I’ve had sex.   Having sex wasn’t exactly high on Kat Carmichael’s priority list while her successful bakery was taking off, especially since things hadn’t been […]

Kate Hewitt, author of A MOTHER LIKE MINE, on tour August 2017

| May 21, 2017

About A Mother Like Mine Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: Berkley (August 8, 2017) Welcome to England’s beautiful Lake District, where a reluctant reunion forges a new bond between a daughter and her wayward mother….   Abby Rhodes is just starting to get her life on track. After her fiancé’s unexpected death, she returned with her […]

Marilyn Simon Rothstein, author of Lift And Separate, on tour July/August 2017

| May 16, 2017

About Lift And Separate Paperback: 304 pages Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (December 1, 2016) Marcy Hammer’s life has been turned upside down. Her husband, the head of a global brassiere empire, didn’t think twice about leaving her after thirty-three years of marriage for a 32DD lingerie model. Now Harvey the Home-Wrecker is missing in action, […]

Jen Gilroy, author of The Cottage at Firefly Lake, on tour June/July 2017

| May 2, 2017

About The Cottage at Firefly Lake Series: Firefly Lake (Book 1) Mass Market Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Hachette Book Group, Grand Central, Forever ~ “In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne comes an emotional second chance love story about redemption and finding your way home, the first in a new […]

Margo Catts, author of AMONG THE LESSER GODS, on tour June 2017

| April 5, 2017

About Among the Lesser Gods Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to tell them apart.” Elena Alvarez is living a cursed […]