Seth Margolis, author of PRESIDENTS’ DAY, on tour August 2017

| May 20, 2017

About Presidents’ Day Paperback: 360 pages Publisher: Diversion Publishing (February 7, 2017) For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah. In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each […]

Chris Pavone, author of The Accident, on tour March 2014

| November 15, 2013

About The Accident Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Crown (March 11, 2014) From the author of the New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning The Expats comes an elegant and riveting espionage thriller about spies, secrets, and the devastating power of the truth In New York, in the early dawn hours, literary agent Isabel Reed is reading frantically, […]