Roseanna M. White, author of A NAME UNKNOWN, on tour July 2017

| May 11, 2017

About A Name Unknown Series: Shadows Over England (Book 1) Paperback: 432 pages Publisher: Bethany House Publishers (July 4, 2017) Edwardian Romance and History Gains a Twist of Suspense Rosemary Gresham has no family beyond the band of former urchins that helped her survive as a girl in the mean streets of London. Grown now, […]

Dianne Emley, author of Killing Secrets, on tour July/August 2015

| May 8, 2015

About Killing Secrets: A Nan Vining Mystery Ebook Alibi | Jul 21, 2015 | 277 Pages For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tana French, and Lisa Gardner comes a razor-sharp novel of suspense featuring Detective Nan Vining—a single mother whose worlds collide when her teenage daughter stumbles upon a grisly double homicide. When she gets the call, Nan […]