Elizabeth Berg, author of The Dream Lover, on tour April/May 2015

| March 2, 2015

About The Dream Lover Hardcover: 368 pages Publisher: Random House (April 14, 2015) New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert.   At the beginning of this powerful novel, we […]

Ruth Reichl, author of Delicious!, on tour April/May 2014

| February 12, 2014

About Delicious! Hardcover: 400 pages Publisher: Random House (May 6, 2014) In her New York Times bestselling memoirs Tender at the Bone and Comfort Me with Apples, Ruth Reichl has brilliantly illuminated how food defines us. Now she celebrates this theme in her dazzling fiction debut—a novel of sisters, family ties, and a young woman who must […]

Marty Wingate, author of The Garden Plot, on tour May 2014

| January 22, 2014

About The Garden Plot Publisher: Alibi (May 6, 2014) Sold by: Random House LLC In an entirely appealing mystery debut, Marty Wingate introduces readers to a curious Texas ex-pat whose English gardening expertise on occasion leads her to unearth murderous goings-on. Pru Parke always dreamed of living in England. And after the Dallas native follows an impulse […]

Max Austin, author of Duke City Split, on tour April 2014

| January 20, 2014

About Duke City Split Publisher: Alibi (April 8, 2014) Sold by: Random House LLC A cool, calm, and collected bank robber—with two kids at home—heads a fascinating cast of characters in Duke City Split, the first in a trilogy of white-knuckle thrillers from Max Austin. Bud Knox isn’t your average bank robber. He’s happiest fixing a nice […]

Lauren Owen, author of The Quick, on tour May 2014

| January 15, 2014

About The Quick Hardcover: 544 pages Publisher: Random House (June 17, 2014) An astonishing debut, a novel of epic scope and suspense that conjures up all the magic and menace of Victorian London. London, 1892: James Norbury, a shy would-be poet newly down from Oxford, finds lodging with a charming young aristocrat. Through this new friendship, he […]