Margo Catts, author of AMONG THE LESSER GODS, on tour June 2017

| April 5, 2017

About Among the Lesser Gods Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to tell them apart.” Elena Alvarez is living a cursed […]