Deb Caletti, author of He’s Gone, on tour May/June 2013

| February 11, 2013

About He’s Gone Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: Bantam (May 14, 2013) From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. “What do you think happened to your husband, Mrs. Keller?”  The Sunday morning starts like any […]