Ashley Hay, author of A HUNDRED SMALL LESSONS, on tour November/December 2017

| September 26, 2017

About A Hundred Small Lessons Hardcover: 304 pages Publisher: Atria Books (November 28, 2017) From the author of the highly acclaimed The Railwayman’s Wife, called a “literary and literate gem” by Psychology Today, comes an emotionally resonant and profound new novel of two families, interconnected through the house that bears witness to their lives. When Elsie Gormley leaves the […]

Katherine Reay, author of THE AUSTEN ESCAPE, on tour November 2017

| September 15, 2017

About The Austen Escape Paperback: 320 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (November 7, 2017)   Love Jane Austen? Then you’ll adore The Austen Escape. Falling into the past will change their futures forever. Mary Davies finds safety in her ordered and productive life. Working as an engineer, she genuinely enjoys her job and her colleagues – particularly a […]

Margo Catts, author of AMONG THE LESSER GODS, on tour June 2017

| April 5, 2017

About Among the Lesser Gods Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to tell them apart.” Elena Alvarez is living a cursed […]

Colleen Oakley, author of CLOSE ENOUGH TO TOUCH, on tour April/May 2017

| March 4, 2017

About Close Enough to Touch Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Gallery Books (March 7, 2017) A March 2017 Indie Next Pick From the author of Before I Go comes an evocative, poignant, and heartrending exploration of the power and possibilities of the human heart, perfect for fans of the emotional novels of Jojo Moyes and Jodi […]

Lauren K. Denton, author of THE HIDEAWAY, on tour April/May 2017

| February 13, 2017

About The Hideaway Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: Thomas Nelson (April 11, 2017) When her grandmother’s will wrenches Sara back home from New Orleans, she learns more about Margaret Van Buren in the wake of her death than she ever did in life. After her last remaining family member dies, Sara Jenkins goes home to The […]