Victoria Fox, author of THE SILENT FOUNTAIN, on tour November 2017

| September 13, 2017

About The Silent Fountain Paperback: 400 pages Publisher: MIRA (October 31, 2017) Hollywood, 1978  Tragedy sends troubled film star Vivien Lockhart into the arms of Giovanni Moretti—and it seems her fortunes have finally changed. Until she meets his sister and learns that her new husband’s past holds dark secrets… Tuscany, Present day  Lucy Whittaker needs to disappear. […]

Dilly Court, author of The Best of Daughters and The Lady’s Maid, on tour August/September 2013

| June 26, 2013

About The Lady’s Maid Arrow (July 9, 2012) 512 pages In the quiet of a warm summer’s evening, two young mothers are forced to give up their babies. Whilst Kate grows up knowing only poverty and servitude, Josie’s world is one of privilege and luxury. Despite the differences in their circumstances, Kate and Josie have […]

Austin Ratner, author of In the Land of the Living, on tour August/September 2013

| June 24, 2013

About In the Land of the Living Hardcover: 320 pages Publisher: Reagan Arthur Books (March 12, 2013) “A spiky tale of family…The characters are compelling, and the bonds between these brothers and fathers and sons are convincing and raw.” — Publishers Weekly  The Auberons are a lovably neurotic, infernally intelligent family who love and hate each other […]

Joanna Hershon, author of A Dual Inheritance, on tour May 2013

| February 25, 2013

About A Dual Inheritance Hardcover: 496 pages Publisher: Ballantine Books (May 7, 2013) For readers of Rules of Civility and The Marriage Plot, Joanna Hershon’s A Dual Inheritance is an engrossing novel of passion, friendship, betrayal, and class—and their reverberations across generations. Autumn 1962: Ed Cantowitz and Hugh Shipley meet in their final year at Harvard. Ed is far removed from […]