Nichole Christoff, author of The Kill Shot, on tour March 2015

| December 2, 2014

About The Kill Shot: A Jamie Sinclair Novel On Sale: March 17, 2015 Pages: 282 Published by : Alibi In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse. Jamie Sinclair’s father has never asked her […]

Richard Hilary Weber, author of In Flames, on tour February 2015

| November 18, 2014

About In Flames On Sale: February 03, 2015 Pages: 188 Published by : Alibi In Richard H. Weber’s passionate new thriller, a smoldering mystery ignites on a tropical island as lust, murder, and politics collide. San Iñigo is a jewel of the Caribbean, a playground paradise for the foreign elite, a hell for unfortunate locals. For […]

Nick Pengelley, author of Ryder: American Treasure, on tour January/February 2015

| November 4, 2014

About Ryder: American Treasure On Sale: January 20, 2015 Pages: 240 Published by : Alibi Fast-paced, edgy, and action-packed, the perfect read for anyone who loves the novels of Steve Berry or James Rollins, Ryder: American Treasure marks the return of Ayesha Ryder, a woman digging into history’s most dangerous secrets—and hiding some of her own. During of […]

Eve Karlin, author of City of Liars and Thieves, on tour January 2015

| October 9, 2014

About City of Liars and Thieves On Sale: January 13, 2015 Pages: 266 Published by : Alibi A crime that rocked a city. A case that stunned a nation. Based on the United States’ first recorded murder trial, Eve Karlin’s spellbinding debut novel re-creates early nineteenth-century New York City, where a love affair ends in a […]

Michael Murphy, author of All That Glitters, on tour January 2015

| October 9, 2014

About All That Glitters On Sale: January 06, 2015 Pages: 266 Published by : Alibi In Michael Murphy’s rollicking new Jake & Laura mystery, the hard-boiled writer and the aspiring movie star head for sun-drenched Los Angeles, where a cold-blooded murderer lurks behind the scenes. Just arrived from New York, Broadway actress Laura Wilson is slated […]