Dianne Emley, author of Killing Secrets, on tour July/August 2015

| May 8, 2015

About Killing Secrets: A Nan Vining Mystery Ebook Alibi | Jul 21, 2015 | 277 Pages For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tana French, and Lisa Gardner comes a razor-sharp novel of suspense featuring Detective Nan Vining—a single mother whose worlds collide when her teenage daughter stumbles upon a grisly double homicide. When she gets the call, Nan […]

Dianne Emley, author of The Night Visitor, on tour September 2014

| June 23, 2014

About The Night Visitor Publisher: Alibi (September 16, 2014) Pages: 240 In bestselling author Dianne Emley’s chilling new paranormal thriller, a beautiful woman’s romantic past comes back to haunt her in the form of an otherworldly visitor seeking justice. Gorgeous and successful, Rory Langtry seemed to have it all. Daughter of a movie star and sister […]