Nicole Baart, author of LITTLE BROKEN THINGS, on tour November/December 2017

| September 27, 2017

About Little Broken Things Paperback: 368 pages Publisher: Atria Books (November 21, 2017) “If you liked Big Little Lies, you’ll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart.” —Southern Living An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart […]

Ashley Hay, author of A HUNDRED SMALL LESSONS, on tour November/December 2017

| September 26, 2017

About A Hundred Small Lessons Hardcover: 304 pages Publisher: Atria Books (November 28, 2017) From the author of the highly acclaimed The Railwayman’s Wife, called a “literary and literate gem” by Psychology Today, comes an emotionally resonant and profound new novel of two families, interconnected through the house that bears witness to their lives. When Elsie Gormley leaves the […]

Victoria Fox, author of THE SILENT FOUNTAIN, on tour November 2017

| September 13, 2017

About The Silent Fountain Paperback: 400 pages Publisher: MIRA (October 31, 2017) Hollywood, 1978  Tragedy sends troubled film star Vivien Lockhart into the arms of Giovanni Moretti—and it seems her fortunes have finally changed. Until she meets his sister and learns that her new husband’s past holds dark secrets… Tuscany, Present day  Lucy Whittaker needs to disappear. […]

Peggy Lampman, author of THE WELCOME HOME DINER, on tour October/November 2017

| August 30, 2017

About The Welcome Home Diner Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (October 10, 2017) Betting on the city of Detroit’s eventual comeback, cousins Addie and Samantha decide to risk it all on an affordable new house and a culinary career that starts with renovating a vintage diner in a depressed area of town. There’s just one […]

Sherryl Woods, author of LILAC LANE, on tour October/November 2017

| August 29, 2017

We are so excited to announce a 2-part tour for the release of best selling author Sherryl Woods’ latest, Lilac Lane! Follow along the excerpt tour beginning in early October, with long excerpts in consecutive order at each tour stop, followed by a review tour beginning on 10/17, release day! About Lilac Lane Hardcover: 352 pages Publisher: MIRA […]