Carla Buckley, author of The Deepest Secret, on tour March 2014

| November 18, 2013

About The Deepest Secret Hardcover: 448 pages Publisher: Bantam (February 4, 2014) For fans of Jodi Picoult, Kim Edwards, and William Landay, The Deepest Secret is part intimate family drama, part gripping page-turner, exploring the profound power of the truths we’re scared to face . . . about our marriages, our children, and ourselves. Eve Lattimore’s family […]

Deb Caletti, author of He’s Gone, on tour May/June 2013

| February 11, 2013

About He’s Gone Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: Bantam (May 14, 2013) From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. “What do you think happened to your husband, Mrs. Keller?”  The Sunday morning starts like any […]

Susan Elia MacNeal, author of Princess Elizabeth’s Spy: A Maggie Hope Mystery, on tour October/November 2012

| August 13, 2012

About Princess Elizabeth’s Spy: A Maggie Hope Mystery Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: Bantam (October 16, 2012) Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggie Hope in her acclaimed debut, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary. Now Maggie returns to protect Britain’s beloved royals against an international plot—one that could change the course of history.  As World War II sweeps the continent and […]

Sarah Addison Allen, author of The Peach Keeper, on tour April/May 2011

| March 23, 2011

About The Peach Keeper Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: Bantam (March 22, 2011) The New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Who Chased the Moon welcomes you to her newest locale: Walls of Water, North Carolina, where the secrets are thicker than the fog from the town’s famous waterfalls, and the stuff of superstition is just as […]