Stephanie Laurens, author of LORD OF THE PRIVATEERS, on tour January/February

| October 27, 2016

About Lord of the Privateers Series: Adventurers Quartet Mass Market Paperback: 512 pages Publisher: MIRA (December 27, 2016) The eldest of the Frobisher brothers and widely known as the lord of the privateers, Royd Frobisher expects to execute the final leg of the rescue mission his brothers have been pursuing. What he does not expect […]

Stephanie Laurens, author of THE DAREDEVIL SNARED, on tour June/July 2016

| April 5, 2016

About The Daredevil Snared Mass Market Paperbook: 384 pages Publisher: MIRA (June 28, 2016) Responsibility knocks, and a reckless, hedonistic man responds and opens the door to love—thus is a daredevil snared. #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens brings you the third installment in THE ADVENTURERS QUARTET, continuing the drama of Regency-era high seas adventure, laced […]

Vincent Czyz, author of The Christos Mosaic, on tour February/March 2016

| January 29, 2016

About The Christos Mosaic Hardcover: 531 pages Publisher: Blank Slate Press (October 27, 2015) A suspicious death in Istanbul leaves one ancient scroll and clues to finding another in the hands of Drew Korchula, a thirty-two-year-old American ex-pat, a Turkish dwarf named Kadir, and Zafer, a Special Forces washout. Drew is desperate to turn everything over to […]

Lindsay McKenna, author of RUNNING FIRE, on tour April/May 2015

| February 25, 2015

About Running Fire Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: HQN Books (April 28, 2015) He was a haven in the midst of Hell… Temporarily assigned to the Shadow Squadron in a troubled region of Afghanistan, Chief Warrant Officer and pilot Leah Mackenzie is no stranger to conflict—even if most of her physical and emotional scars are courtesy […]

Nick Pengelley, author of RYDER: Bird of Prey, on tour May 2015

| February 23, 2015

About Ryder: Bird of Prey Published by : Alibi (May 05, 2015) Pages: 238 Fans of Steve Berry and James Rollins will devour Ryder: Bird of Prey, the latest white-knuckle thriller featuring Palestinian-born, British-educated adventurer Ayesha Ryder. She’s one of fiction’s boldest heroines—and now she’s rewriting royal history. According to the last words of a dying man, the Maltese […]