Tina Connolly, author of Ironskin, on tour October 2012

| August 8, 2012

About Ironskin Hardcover: 304 pages Publisher: Tor Books; First Edition edition (October 2, 2012) After establishing herself with her short fiction, Tina Connolly becomes a novelist to watch with her debut IRONSKIN (Tor Hardcover; $24.99; On-sale October 2, 2012)—a loose re-imagining of Jane Eyre set in the aftermath of a Great War between the humans and fey. […]

Dustin Thomason, author of 12-21, on tour August 2012

| July 3, 2012

About 12-21 Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: The Dial Press (August 7, 2012) From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown.   For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone […]

Adam Johnson, author of The Orphan Master’s Son, on tour August 2012

| June 7, 2012

About The Orphan Master’s Son Paperback: 480 pages Publisher: Random House Trade Paperbacks (August 7, 2012) Pak Jun Do is the haunted son of a lost mother—a singer “stolen” to Pyongyang—and an influential father who runs a work camp for orphans. Superiors in the state soon recognize the boy’s loyalty and keen instincts. Considering himself “a humble […]

Tatjana Soli, author of The Forgetting Tree, on tour September 2012

| May 30, 2012

About The Forgetting Tree Hardcover: 416 pages Publisher: St. Martin’s Press; First Edition edition (September 4, 2012) From The New York Times bestselling author of The Lotus Eaters, a novel of a California ranching family, its complicated matriarch and an enigmatic caretaker who may destroy them. When Claire Nagy marries Forster Baumsarg, the only son of prominent California citrus ranchers, […]

Emily Perkins, author of The Forrests, on tour August 2012

| May 22, 2012

About The Forrests Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: Bloomsbury USA; 1 edition (August 7, 2012) For fans of Zoë Heller and Zadie Smith, a vibrant and vital novel about the way family—with its dysfunctional bonds, sibling love, and rivalry—enduringly defines us. Dorothy Forrest is immersed in the sensory world around her; she lives in the flickering moment. From […]