Cecilia Galante, author of The Odds of You and Me, on tour February 2017

| January 30, 2017

About The Odds of You and Me • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (January 31, 2017) In the vein of Meg Donohue and Sarah Jio, Cecilia Galante’s second novel delivers the powerful story of one young woman who’s faced with an impossible choice—one that could have her making the biggest mistake of […]

Carole Giangrande, author of All That Is Solid Melts Into Air, on tour May 2017

| January 30, 2017

About All That Is Solid Melts Into Air • Paperback: 200 pages • Publisher: Inanna Publications (May 15, 2017) In the morning fog of the North Atlantic, Valerie hears the frenetic ticking of clocks. She’s come from Toronto to hike on the French island of St. Pierre and to ponder her marriage to Gerard Lefèvre, a Montrealer […]

Patricia Harman, author of The Runaway Midwife, on tour February 2017

| January 29, 2017

About The Runaway Midwife • Paperback: 416 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (January 31, 2017) From the USA Today bestselling author of the Hope River series comes a new contemporary midwife novel. Say “goodbye” to your old life, and “hello” to the life you’ve been waiting for… Midwife Clara Perry is accustomed to comforting […]

TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for January 30th – February 3rd

| January 29, 2017

Lord of the Privateers by Stephanie Laurens Monday, January 30th: From the TBR Pile Monday, January 30th: Let Them Read Books – Excerpt Wednesday, February 1st: A. Holland Reads Friday, February 3rd: Becky on Books . The Wicked City by Beatriz Williams Monday, January 30th: I Wish I Lived in a Library Tuesday, January 31st: Thoughts […]

Steph Jagger, author of Unbound, on tour January/February 2017

| January 23, 2017

About Unbound • Hardcover: 304 pages • Publisher: Harper Wave (January 24, 2017) A young woman follows winter across five continents on a physical and spiritual journey that tests her body and soul, in this transformative memoir, full of heart and courage, that speaks to the adventurousness in all of us. Steph Jagger had always […]