G. M. Ford, author of Threshold, on tour April/May 2015

| January 30, 2015

About Threshold Paperback: 254 pages Publisher: Thomas & Mercer (April 21, 2015) Acclaimed for his best-selling books featuring P.I. Leo Waterman, Ford introduces readers to a new, yet equally unorthodox hero in THRESHOLD: embattled Detective Sergeant Mickey Dolan. Still smarting from the very public breakup of his marriage and facing conduct complaints for use of excessive force, Dolan […]

Joakim Zander, author of The Swimmer, on tour February 2015

| January 30, 2015

About The Swimmer • Hardcover: 432 pages • Publisher: Harper (February 10, 2015) A deep-cover CIA agent races across Europe to save the daughter he never knew in this electrifying debut thriller— an international sensation billed as “Homeland meets Stieg Larsson”—that heralds the arrival of a new master. Early 1980s, Damascus. A nameless American spy […]

Dark Screams, Volumes 2 and 3, edited by Brian James Freeman and Richard Chizmar, on tour May 2015

| January 29, 2015

About Dark Screams, Vol. 2 On Sale: March 03, 2015 Pages: 138 Published by : Hydra Robert McCammon, Norman Prentiss, Shawntelle Madison, Graham Masterton, and Richard Christian Matheson scale new heights of horror, suspense, and grimmest fantasy in Dark Screams: Volume Two, from Brian James Freeman and Richard Chizmar of the renowned Cemetery Dance Publications. […]

Richard J. Alley, author of Five Night Stand, on tour May 2015

| January 29, 2015

About Five Night Stand Paperback: 272 pages Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (May 12, 2015) Legendary jazz pianist Oliver Pleasant finds himself alone at the end of his career, playing his last five shows, hoping the music will draw his estranged family back… Frank Severs, a middle-aged, out-of-work journalist, is at a crossroads as his longtime […]

Joshua Corin, author of Cost of Life, on tour March/April 2015

| January 28, 2015

About Cost of Life On Sale: March 17, 2015 Pages: 274 Published by : Alibi For readers of Preston & Child, James Rollins, and Brad Thor comes a gripping new thriller from Joshua Corin, in which an audacious hijacking is just the beginning of a twisted international nightmare. Happy Independence Day. You’re all going to die.  […]