Joanna Hershon, author of A Dual Inheritance, on tour May 2013

| February 25, 2013

About A Dual Inheritance Hardcover: 496 pages Publisher: Ballantine Books (May 7, 2013) For readers of Rules of Civility and The Marriage Plot, Joanna Hershon’s A Dual Inheritance is an engrossing novel of passion, friendship, betrayal, and class—and their reverberations across generations. Autumn 1962: Ed Cantowitz and Hugh Shipley meet in their final year at Harvard. Ed is far removed from […]

TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for February 25 – March 1

| February 25, 2013

The House Girl by Tara Conklin Monday, February 25th: From L.A. to LA Tuesday, February 26th: A Patchwork of Books Tuesday, February 26th: Mrs. Q: Book Addict Wednesday, February 27th: M. Denise C. Wednesday, February 27th: Savvy Verse & Wit Wednesday, February 27th: Unabridged Chick Thursday, February 28th: Always With a Book Thursday, February 28th: Reflections of a Bookaholic   Scent of Darkness […]

Maya Banks, author of Highlander Most Wanted, on tour March/April 2013

| February 20, 2013

About Highlander Most Wanted: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs   Mass Market Paperbacks: 368 pages Publisher: Ballantine Books (March 19, 2013) Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander Most Wanted, a reclusive woman content […]

Megan Marshall, author of Margaret Fuller: A New American Life, on tour April/May 2013

| February 20, 2013

About Margaret Fuller: A New American Life Hardcover: 496 pages Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (March 12, 2013) From an early age, Margaret Fuller dazzled New England’s intelligent elite. Her famous Conversations changed women’s sense of how they could think and live; her editorship of the Dial shaped American Romanticism. Now, Megan Marshall, whose acclaimed The […]

TLC Book Tours TOUR STOPS for February 18th – 22nd

| February 16, 2013

The Expats by Chris Pavone Monday, February 18th:  Reviews by Elizabeth A. White . . . . Witness to Fitness by Donna Richardson Joyner Monday, February 18th:  Running Rachel . . . . Beyond the Possible by Cecil Williams and Janice Mirikitani Monday, February 18th: My American Melting Pot Tuesday, February 19th: A View from the Cave […]